Menu

Go Indonesia - page 18

Thursday 25 June 2015 | Adventure Indonesia

  For those of you who want to visit a beautiful cave in Pacitan, Gong Cave might be the best choice for you. Pacitan is…

Saturday 20 June 2015 | Heritage Sites

Sangiran site is one of the most important archaeological sites in the world, which is located in Central Java, Indonesia. UNESCO report in 1995 mentioned…

Thursday 18 June 2015 | Heritage Sites

  Indonesia is the fourth most populated country in the world that has more than 17.000 islands where so many important heritage sites found. With…

Monday 15 June 2015 | Sea and Beaches

  For those of you who love to surf, Plengkung Beach in Banyuwanngi might be the best place for you to visit. Indonesia is known…

Thursday 11 June 2015 | Adventure Indonesia

  One of the most popular cultural sites that you could visit in Indonesia is Borobudur Temple which is also considered as the biggest temple…

Monday 8 June 2015 | Lakes

  Among many lakes that could be found in Indonesia, Lake Sentani might be one of the most beautiful lakes that you want to visit.…

Saturday 6 June 2015 | Indonesia Islands

  If you want to spend your holiday in exotic islands, visiting Trio Gili might be the best choice for you. These islands are located…

Tuesday 2 June 2015 | Adventure Indonesia

  In the central highland of Sulawesi, Toraja catch people attention with their natural beauty and cultural rich. The green valley are surrounded by forests,…

Sunday 31 May 2015 | Mountains

  Bromo Mountain is located in East Java and is considered as one of the best mountains for holiday destination in Indonesia. Bromo is really…

Thursday 28 May 2015 | Adventure Indonesia

Traveling to Indonesia is about enjoying the wonders of the archipelago. Wonderful Indonesia has been the branding in the official Indonesian tourism promotional campaign for…



Page 18 of 22: First  15 16 17 18 19 20 21  Last