Menu

Go Indonesia - page 2

Saturday 24 March 2018 | Adventure Indonesia

Simpang Lima Gumul If you ever hear the name of L’arch D ‘ Triomphe, that is the popular monument on France. But you don’t need…

Thursday 8 March 2018 | Adventure Indonesia

“Drajat Pass Garut” suitable for family holidays This place is perfect for family holidays. Usually people are looking for a beautiful scenery in the afternoon…

Wednesday 7 March 2018 | Adventure Indonesia

Find out, what is it, garden of Ancol wooden house dining?   People here call it, as “Taman Santap Rumah Kayu Air Ancol” , Located…

Thursday 21 April 2016 | Districts and Provinces

West Sumatra Province is the location of the Minangkabau people reside. Province has a culture and natural beauty that seems difficult to find his equal…

Wednesday 20 April 2016 | Districts and Provinces

Riau Province is located in the central part of Sumatra Island and along the shores of the Strait of Malacca. The province is also known…

Tuesday 19 April 2016 | Districts and Provinces

  Kepulauan Riau Province is one among several new provinces in Indonesia. The province was formed since 2002. The province has its capital in Tanjung…

Monday 18 April 2016 | Districts and Provinces

Jambi Province is a province located in eastern coastal areas in the central part of the island of Sumatra. The province has a provincial capital…

Sunday 17 April 2016 | Districts and Provinces

  South Sumatra Province is a province located in the southern part of Sumatra Island. The province has a capital of Palembang. In addition, the…

Saturday 16 April 2016 | Districts and Provinces

  Bangka Belitung Province is a province with two main islands of Bangka and Belitung. Besides the two large islands, the province also has several…

Friday 15 April 2016 | Districts and Provinces

  Bengkulu Province has the same name with the name of the capital of the province, the city of Bengkulu. The majority population in the…



Page 2 of 21: 1 2 3 4 5  Last