Menu

Go Indonesia - page 20

Thursday 30 April 2015 | Sea and Beaches

  A district in South East Sulawesi, Wakatobi is also one of Indonesian National Marine Parks well known as true paradise for divers. The district…

Monday 27 April 2015 | Indonesia Islands

  Komodo Island is considered as one of the most important world’s heritage because this island is where more than 2,000 of komodo dragons are…

Monday 20 April 2015 | Lakes

  For years, Lake Toba becomes one of the most famous tourism destinies in Indonesia. The lake is the largest volcanic lake in the world…

Saturday 18 April 2015 | Indonesia Islands

  Lombok Island offers hundreds of retreat and good places everyone can enjoy for a moment during their holiday. In the former, there are not…

Friday 17 April 2015 | Adventure Indonesia

  Yogyakarta is the most visited province in Java Island for those who want to spend their holiday because Yogyakarta offers many good places to…

Wednesday 15 April 2015 | Sea and Beaches

  Those who love diving should never skip the Sea of Bunaken because this is considered as one of the best places to dive in…

Tuesday 7 April 2015 | Indonesia Islands

  Who does not know Bali Island? Everyone in Indonesia even those from other parts of the world know this Island so well. This is…

Monday 6 April 2015 | Indonesia Islands

  Raja Ampat Papua is one of the holiday destinations in Papua that have been well known all over the world. The popularity of Raja…

Sunday 5 April 2015 | Indonesia Museums

  Indonesia is rich country and museums in Indonesia are no exception. A few museums, especially those located in major city; provide the history of…

Friday 3 April 2015 | Adventure Indonesia

The advance knowledge about Indonesian transportation system will help you [link:67]travel[/link] around the country. You may find no hassle to explore a small and land-based country.…



Page 20 of 22: First  17 18 19 20 21 22